• Prime Minister

    The Hon Malcolm Turnbull MP

  • Deputy Prime Minister, Minister for Agriculture and Water Resources

    The Hon Barnaby Joyce MP

  • Minister for Foreign Affairs

    The Hon Julie Bishop MP

  • Attorney-General, (Vice-President of the Executive Council), (Leader of the Government in the Senate)

    Senator the Hon George Brandis QC

  • Minister for Regional Development, Minister for Local Government and Territories, Minister for Regional Communications

    Senator the Hon Fiona Nash

  • Treasurer

    The Hon Scott Morrison MP

  • Minister for Defence Industry

    The Hon Christopher Pyne MP

  • Minister for Finance, (Deputy Leader of Government in the Senate)

    Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann

  • Minister for Indigenous Affairs

    Senator the Hon Nigel Scullion

  • Minister for Communications, Minister for the Arts, (Manager of Government Business in the Senate)

    Senator the Hon Mitch Fifield

  • Minister for Defence

    Senator the Hon Marise Payne

  • Minister for Immigration and Border Protection

    The Hon Peter Dutton MP

  • Minister for Health, Minister for Sport

    The Hon Greg Hunt MP

  • Minister for Women, Minister for Employment, Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for the Public Service

    Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash

  • Minister for Education and Training

    Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham

  • Minister for Industry, Innovation and Science

    Senator The Hon Arthur Sinodinos AO

  • Minister for the Environment and Energy

    The Hon Josh Frydenberg MP

  • Minister for Social Services

    The Hon Christian Porter MP

  • Minister for Revenue and Financial Services

    The Hon Kelly O'Dwyer MP

  • Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment

    The Hon Steven Ciobo MP

  • Minister for Infrastructure and Transport, (Deputy Leader of the House)

    The Hon Darren Chester MP

  • Minister for Resources and Northern Australia

    Senator The Hon Matthew Canavan

  • For validation reasons - please ignore

Last Reviewed:  Report an error

↑ Back to top