Governance Committee

The Governance Committee (GC) provides advice and oversight of governance and integrity issues, which include, but are not limited to, the Statement of Ministerial Standards and issues arising from the Lobbyist Code.


  • Chair

    The Hon Malcolm Turnbull MP

  • Deputy Chair

    The Hon Barnaby Joyce MP

  • Member

    The Hon Julie Bishop MP

  • Senator the Hon George Brandis QC

  • For validation reasons - please ignore

Last Reviewed:  Report an error

↑ Back to top